Spike TV Announces “Scream 2008” Guests!

Good horror on TV is hard to find. Either it’s watered down, or we get more suspense than anything. And even less apparent than horror on TV, is appreciation for horror on TV! Well, Spike TV says “Bah!” to that with their annual Scream Awards. Scream 2008 has just sent us their list of talent for the event, and it’s a doozy!

Spike says they’ll have “appearances and performances by Kristen Bell, Julie Benz, Darren Lynn Bousman, Thomas Dekker, Guillermo Del Toro, Summer Glau, Samuel L. Jackson, Doug Jones, Kerli, Stan Lee, The Osbournes, Jared Padelecki, Ron Perlman, Amanda Righetti, Seth Rogen, Paul Rudd, Seann William Scott, Kevin Smith, Liv Tyler, Gerard Way, Rob Zombie and many more to be announced shortly.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *